Monday, January 23, 2017

10xCUB Map


There are ten levels in total. Your Mission for each Levels – any way to get to the next Level: parkour witch Slime Blocks, Fence, Fire and more?

10xCUB Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.9.x

Download here :
10xCUB Map

See more :
Minecraft 1.11.2 Mods
Command Blocks 1.11.2
Minecraft 1.11 Maps


Post a Comment