Monday, January 23, 2017

Levitation Bound Map


Levitation Bound is a Minecraft custom map that gives you the power to double, triple, quadruple, and even quintuple jump. Complete all 9 levels by using the new 1.9 levitation effect by right clicking the Mega feather in mid-air to jump multiple times. Standing on specific blocks allow you to triple, quadra, and even PENTA jump.


  • 9 insane levels
  • Addictive gameplay
  • New 1.9 features
  • Multiplayer friendly

  • Download here :
    Levitation Bound Map

    See more :
    Minecraft 1.11.2 Mods
    Command Blocks 1.11.2
    Minecraft 1.11 Maps


    Post a Comment