Monday, January 23, 2017

Oscilight: The Light Shadow Map


Oscilight: The Light Shadow Map is based around lights (stained glass blocks) that help you traverse and complete the many unique levels. Each Chapter will introduce you to a new light or mechanic and gradually makes the puzzles harder and harder.

This map features over 50 unique puzzling levels, a philosophical storyline explored throughout your completion of the 6/7 chapters and a whole bunch of custom mechanics unique to this map. It is Singleplayer only though, but the map normally lasts at least 3 hours, based on those who have played it already.


Download here :
Oscilight: The Light Shadow Map

See more :
Minecraft 1.11.2 Mods
Command Blocks 1.11.2
Minecraft 1.11 Maps


Post a Comment