Sunday, January 22, 2017

Iaven – Magic of Colors Map 1.9.1/1.8.9/1.8


Laven – Magic of Colors Map is the spectacular survival map in which you will experience with difference kinds of impressive terrains. The plot of this map revolves a man named Lone. He wanders to Laven to find out his way to come back his home Theia. In Laven, he sees many incredible things from the perfect world of balance of Meiva to the lands having many and many magic colors which you won’t believe your eyes when you see at the first time. So if you want to contemplate with beautiful worlds, this map won’t make you disappointed.


Iaven is a magic island where each season, be it winter, spring, summer or autumn, lasts no longer than week. Iaven can be divided into four main regions – Lena Delta, White Winter, Nedgeradak and Tonash.

Download here :
Iaven – Magic of Colors Map 1.9.1/1.8.9/1.8

See more :
Minecraft 1.11.2 Mods
Command Blocks 1.11.2
Minecraft 1.11 Maps


Post a Comment