Monday, January 23, 2017

The 7 Worlds Parkour Map


The 7 Worlds Parkour map consists of 7 themed levels, each level has different hazards. Your goal is to reach the diamond block in each one. There is also a bonus level, try to unlock it. Level 4: You need to wait about 3 seconds after death to reset the flood.


Let’s Play:

Download here :
The 7 Worlds Parkour Map

See more :
Minecraft 1.11.2 Mods
Command Blocks 1.11.2
Minecraft 1.11 Maps


Post a Comment